Friday, 08th May

May Day

Monday, 11th May

KS2 SATs Week

Tuesday, 12th May

KS2 SATs Week

Wednesday, 13th May

KS2 SATs Week

Thursday, 14th May

KS2 SATs Week

Friday, 15th May

KS2 SATs Week

Monday, 18th May

KS1 SATs Week

Tuesday, 19th May

KS1 SATs Week

Wednesday, 20th May

KS1 SATs Week

Thursday, 21st May

KS1 SATs Week

Friday, 22nd May

Training Day

May 2020

MonTuesWedThurFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

May Day

Fri 08th May

School will be closed to all children

9
10
11

KS2 SATs Week

Mon 11th May

School will be closed to all children

12

KS2 SATs Week

Tue 12th May

School will be closed to all children

13

KS2 SATs Week

Wed 13th May

School will be closed to all children

14

KS2 SATs Week

Thu 14th May

School will be closed to all children

15

KS2 SATs Week

Fri 15th May

School will be closed to all children

16
17
18

KS1 SATs Week

Mon 18th May

19

KS1 SATs Week

Tue 19th May

20

KS1 SATs Week

Wed 20th May

21

KS1 SATs Week

Thu 21st May

22

Training Day

Fri 22nd May

School will be closed to all children

23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31