Tuesday, 02nd January

Training Day

Wednesday, 03rd January

Training Day

Thursday, 04th January

School reopens

Monday, 08th January

Year 1 Audiology tests

Flex Dance Workshops

Friday, 12th January

Spelling Bee Final

Monday, 22nd January

'Portals to the Past'

Tuesday, 23rd January

Year 6 SATs Meeting

Wednesday, 24th January

Year 5: Raising Aspirations day

'Raising ASpirations' Day

Yoga taster session for parents and children

Monday, 29th January

Online Safety Week

Tuesday, 30th January

Online Safety Week

Wednesday, 31st January

Online Safety Week

January 2018

MonTuesWedThurFriSatSun
1
2

Training Day

Tue 02nd January

Training day: School closed to all children

3

Training Day

Wed 03rd January

Training day: School closed to all children

4

School reopens

Thu 04th January

School opens

5
6
7
8

Year 1 Audiology tests

Mon 08th January

School Nursing Team, all day.

Flex Dance Workshops

Mon 08th January

Year 3 and 4 all day

9
10
11
12

Spelling Bee Final

Fri 12th January

Years 3 and 4 competition.

13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

'Portals to the Past'

Mon 22nd January

Workshops for Year 3 all day

23

Year 6 SATs Meeting

Tue 23rd January

Meeting for all Year 6 parents in the school hall at 9am. This will be repeated at 2:45pm for parents who cannot attend the morning session.

24

Year 5: Raising Aspirations day

Wed 24th January

At Leeds Beckett University

'Raising ASpirations' Day

Wed 24th January

Year 5 to Leeds Beckett

Yoga taster session for parents and children

Wed 24th January

9am in the school hall. More details to follow from Mrs Whitaker.

25
26
27
28
29

Online Safety Week

Mon 29th January

“Create, Connect and Share Respect: A better internet starts with you”. More information to follow.

30

Online Safety Week

Tue 30th January

“Create, Connect and Share Respect: A better internet starts with you”. More information to follow.

31

Online Safety Week

Wed 31st January

“Create, Connect and Share Respect: A better internet starts with you”. More information to follow.